Audio described

Audio description for visually impaired customers is available on all films that show the AD logo on their dedicated film page and can also be found below.

The commentary can only be heard through special headsets that you can collect from the sales counter. Please ask a member of our team if you require the use of this kit. Without this kit the films will just play and sound as normal.

We also offer regular subtitled screenings.

Get a reminder when new showings are added

Upcoming films & events

TENET

TENET 12A

2h 30m

An action epic revolving around international espionage, time travel and evolution.

Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Bill & Ted: Face the Music

Bill & Ted Face the Music PG

1h 31m

Middle-aged friends Bill S. Preston Esq. and Ted Theodore Logan set out on a new adventure when a visitor from the future warns them that only their song can save life as we know it and bring harmony to the universe.

Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Joker

Joker 15

2h 1m

Director Todd Phillips' Joker centres around the iconic arch nemesis and is an original, standalone fictional story not seen before on the big screen.

Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Trolls World Tour

Trolls World Tour U

1h 31m

Poppy and Branch discover that there are six different troll tribes scattered over six different lands.

Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Onward

Onward U

1h 54m

Two teenage elf brothers, Ian and Barley Lightfoot, go on an journey to discover if there is still a little magic left out there in order to spend one last day with their father, who died when they were too young to remember him.

Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Matthew Bourne's Red Shoes

Matthew Bourne's The Red Shoes

1h 37minutes (no interval)

Matthew Bourne’s ‘gorgeous take on the film classic '(★★★★ The Times) comes to cinemas for the first time.

Wed 30 Sep
19.00
Sun 4 Oct
16.00
The Trial of Chicago 7

The Trial Of The Chicago 7 15

2h 9m

What was intended to be a peaceful protest at the 1968 Democratic National Convention turned into a violent clash with police and the National Guard.

Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Alfie Boe and Michael Ball

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Back Together 12A

2h 30m

The world’s ultimate musical duo, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are ‘Back Together’ and set to delight cinema audiences up and down the country with the final show of their sold-out tour.

Sat 17 Oct
20.00
Sun 18 Oct
20.00
Wed 21 Oct
12.00

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get great deals, show times, news, & special offers!

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close