Bill & Ted Face the Music

PG

Now showing in 2D

Showing tomorrowTuesday 22 September
Filter for you Show all Audio Descripton Subtitled for hard of hearing
Tuesday 22 September
Wednesday 23 September
Thursday 24 September
Friday 25 September
Saturday 26 September
Sunday 27 September
Monday 28 September
Tuesday 29 September
Wednesday 30 September
Thursday 1 October
Show full schedule

Middle-aged friends Bill S. Preston Esq. and Ted Theodore Logan set out on a new adventure when a visitor from the future warns them that only their song can save life as we know it and bring harmony to the universe. Along the way, they will be helped by their families, old friends and a few music legends.

Director
Dean Parisot
Duration
1 hour 31 minutes
Cast
Alex Winter, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Keanu Reeves, Samara Weaving, William Sadler
Genre
Comedy, Fantasy, Music, Sci-Fi

Light Conversation

Visit our blog

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get great deals, show times, news, & special offers!

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close