Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

12A

Now showing in 2D & 3D

Showing todayMonday 25 June
20.40
Showing in All 2D 3D
Filter for you Show all Baby FriendlySubtitled for hard of hearing
Monday 25 June
20.40
Tuesday 26 June
Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 28 June
Friday 29 June
Saturday 30 June
Sunday 1 July
Monday 2 July
Tuesday 3 July
Wednesday 4 July
Thursday 5 July
Show full schedule

With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful franchises in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favorite characters and dinosaurs—along with new breeds more awe-inspiring and terrifying than ever before. Welcome to Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom.

Director
J.A. Bayona
Duration
2 hours 8 minutes
Cast
BD Wong, Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt, Jeff Goldblum, Rafe Spall, Toby Jones
Genre
Action, Adventure

A few suggestions

Free membership

Sign up for FREE to get the best ticket prices, show times, news, special offers & skip the queues!

What's on this week

We use cookies to help us provide you with a better service, but do not track anything that can be used to personally identify you. If you prefer us not to set these cookies, please visit our Cookie Settings page or continue browsing our site to accept them. Close